2024 YoungArts Miami Gala

Saturday, January 13, 2024 | 6 PM ET

Faena Forum

3400 Collins Ave., Miami Beach

Co-Chairs: Sarah Arison & Thomas Wilhelm,

Jeffrey Davis & Michael Miller, Alberto Ibargüen and

Craig Robins & Jackie Soffer 


Emcee and Director: Daniel J. Watts

(2000 YoungArts Winner in Dance)


Committee: Jacomo Bairos, Germane Barnes, Chloe Berkowitz,

Bill Contente, Naomi Fisher, Danielle & Greg Garno,

Rosie Gordon-Wallace, Simon & Nikolai Haas, Alex & Carolyn Hurst,

Sam Hyken, Michi & Charles Jigarjian, Richard & Amy Kohan,

Steven & Oxana Marks, Glenda & Roberto Pedroso,

Brynne McNulty Rojas & Julio Rojas, Sandra & Tony Tamer,

Bruce & Ellie Taub, Tarin & Andrew Teno, Cornelius Tulloch,

Randi Wolfson & Chris Adamo and Maurice Zarmati

Envisioning a world that embraces artists as vital to our humanity

On Saturday, January 13 the annual YoungArts Miami Gala will take place at Faena Forum to celebrate the culmination of National YoungArts Week, artists and how they enrich our lives. Co-Chaired by Sarah Arison & Thomas Wilhelm, Jeffrey Davis & Michael Miller, Alberto Ibargüen and Craig Robins & Jackie Soffer, the evening promises to be unforgettable.

Renowned artist and YoungArts trustee Derrick Adams will be presented with the Arison Award, and the winner of the annual Jorge M. Peréz Award will be announced. The evening’s performances will feature notable YoungArts award winners and will be directed by Tony Award nominee Daniel J. Watts, who has thrilled Broadway audiences with his roles in TINA, Hamilton, In the Heights, and Memphis, among others.

For information on purchasing a ticket, please contact Angela Goding at agoding@youngarts.org.

Please mark your calendars and stay tuned for more information. We look forward to celebrating with you!

Unable to Attend?

Make a celebratory gift to the 2024 Miami Gala in honor of young artists across the country!

When making a celebratory gift to the YoungArts Miami Gala, your support plays a vital and direct role in advancing YoungArts’ mission of identifying exceptional young artists, amplifying their potential, and investing in their lifelong creative freedom.